Webinars

The Covid Cohort: 2022 applicants – where are they now?

10am – 11am Tuesday 23 November

Sign up

How to make your Clearing creative not suck

10am – 11am Wednesday 24 Feb

Find out more

Why universities need a direct response strategy

Wednesday 23rd Sept

Find out more

Building your digital communities

Wednesday 3 June

Find out more

Official Rep Covid-19

1 & 2 April. We delivered free student engagement training for education providers.

Find out more

How students are feeling and how to communicate with them

10am – 11am Wednesday 28 July

Find out more

What does all this reporting mean?

10am – 11am Tuesday 13 April

Find out more

How to optimise your university prospectus creative

Wednesday 22nd July

Find out more

Covid-19 student data round-Up

Wednesday 27 May

Find out more

International recruitment 2020

1 April. Get insights from our recent webinar training session.
Watch the video and digest the research and key takeaways below.

Find out more

Clearing Official Rep Training

10am – 11am Wednesday 30 June

Find out more

Grow your early talent pool – recruitment

Wednesday 28 Oct

Find out more

Building a university marketing strategy

Wednesday 15 July

Find out more

Creating digital experiences

Thursday 14 May. Find out how to create, test and optimise your UX.

Find out more

Clearing 2020

19 February. Maximise your Clearing campaign.
Get free research from the Clearing training webinar that will transform your marketing.

Find out more

The Covid Cohort: Understanding 2022 applicants

10am – 11am Thursday 6 May

Find out more

The new normal: student recruitment in 2021

Tuesday 29 Sept

Find out more

Recruiting high achieving students

Wednesday 17 June

Find out more

Student accommodation 2020

8 April. We delivered free training and student insights for the accommodation sector, to help them support students during the Covid-19 crisis.

Find out more

Postgraduate recruitment 2020

29 January. Read reports, surveys and polls about the youth market.

Find out more

Want to work with us?
We’d love to make it happen.

Get in touch